Menu Close

Junior School English Elocution Competition

The English elocution competition was held on 20th Sep 19. The program was held in two halves.
The I st half consisting of Playschool to grade 1st.

The second half was from grade 2nd to grade 4th.

The program began by felicitating our judges after which the individual recitation began followed by the group recitation
The Judges for the first half were Mrs Susan D’Souza, Mrs Shirley D’Costa, Mrs Rosylind D’Souza.

The Individual Winners were as follows

1st Ethan Kingsellers from Prep A,
Sakina Lokhndwala from Prep C
2nd Fabiana Piper from Prep C
3rd Zarah Abbas from Prep B

Grade 1

I st Keerat Mattu From IB
2nd Keinisha D’Cruz from IA
2nd Zarah Ajmerwala from ID
3rd Swaraj Hembade from 1D
The Group Winners were as follows
Nursery B
Prep C
The judges for the second half were Mrs Edgar, Mr Ryden Aranjo and Mrs Zahabia Kapasi

The Individual Winners were as follows:
Grade II
1st Avneesh Chavan from IIC
2nd Kiara Massey from II C
3rd Daniel Nelson from II B

Grade III
1st Ethan Gardner from III B
2nd Hitansh Makhija from III C
3rd Narayani Thakur from III C

Grade IV
1st Dia Punjabi from IVA
2nd Anya Sheikh from IV C
3rd Spandan Patole from IV b
The Group Winners were as follows

Class II C
Class III C
Class IV D

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial